Unser Team

Vertriebsleiter

Andreas Dammer
Telefon:   +49 (0)9822 8284 32
Telefax:   +49 (0)9822 8284 22
E-Mail: adammer@accentra.de

Vertrieb

Benjamin Traber
Telefon:   +49 (0)9822 8284 46
Telefax:   +49 (0)9822 8284 22
E-Mail: btraber@accentra.de

Ruth Waldert
Telefon:   +49 (0)9822 8284 20
E-Mail: rwaldert@accentra.de

Stefanie Zieher
Telefon:   +49 (0)9822 8284 10
E-Mail: szieher@accentra.de

Alexandra Strupp
Telefon:   +49 (0)9822 8284 36
E-Mail: astrupp@accentra.de

Buchhaltung

Erika Stolz
Telefon:   +49 (0)9822 8284 19
E-Mail: estolz@accentra.de

Zuletzt angesehen